Who governs the BGA?

The SA Independent Schools Block Grant Authority is governed by a committee of 10 members and includes practising school administrators, past school administrators and independent members. Its work is carried out by an Executive Officer and BGA Finance Officer.

Click here for information regarding the Committee.